Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Platinum fox fur scarf

This fox fur scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck warm. Quickly delivered.
Leionie K., 21/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - horizontal striped

Love this fur scarf! Super soft and versatile! I get a lot of compliments on it! Thanks! :)
Annabel, 03/10/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf-stole

The scarf is exactly as pictured. Nice quality.
Neville, 08/09/2020

Black mink fur scarf - unisex

Love the scarves as they dress up any outfit, jeans and T shirt look great when you add a scarf.
George W. - OHIO, 26/03/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - horizontal striped

I was so pleased when I opened the box and saw such a colorful and beautiful fur scarf. It is so soft and very well made
Monika - Germany, 17/09/2020

Crystal fox fur scarf

The fox scarf is quite lovely, fluffy, well made, and I am happy with this purchase.
Reese - USA, 01/11/2019

Bluish grey fox fur scarf

The most beautiful fur scarf ever
Amélie - Belgium, 24/09/2020

Rex chinchilla fur neck warmer - large - unisex

Exactly what I was looking for
Alexander Weiss - Berlin, 05/09/2020

Golden sable fur scarf

Top quality!Just what I expect
Aidan, 17/08/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - horizontal striped

I love it. Thank you. Rosy
Rosy UK, 13/08/2017

Black rex fur scarf

This scarf is fabulous. Soft, warm and better than expected. Would highly recommend!
Charlotte - Nizza, 20/09/2020

Golden platinum fox fur collar

The fox collar is exactly as pictured. Nice quality.
Émilie - Belgium, 20/09/2020

Black fox fur scarf

This fox fur scarf is perfect for a cold winter day. Looks great and keeps you warm
Aubrey - USA, 22/09/2020

Black fox fur neck warmer

Love this fox neck warmer, So different and unique...
Charlotte Wilson - Boston, 17/10/2020

Bluish grey fox fur scarf

I just reiceived this scarf and I love it, will purchase another fur item.
Amanda, 14/08/2017

Black fox fur scarf

Very pleased with this fur scarf, excellent quality, quickly delivered to Germany. Thank you.
Agatha Weber, 09/10/2020

Dark blue fox fur scarf

Beautiful scarf goes exactly with my coat
Rosalind Britton, 15/09/2020

Sable fur scarf

Extremely fast delivery to Germany, scarf is very warm and well worth the money. Excellent
Tobias Werner , 16/09/2020

Dark blue fox fur collar-neck warmer

This is my third scarf. It goes with everything, and I get tons of compliments on it.
Molly - USA, 06/09/2020

Rex Fur Scarf

This is a beautiful lightweight fur scarf, it is made well I highly recommend
Annabel - UK, 03/10/2020

Red-cherry fox fur neck warmer

Extremely pleased with the mink scarf and the fox neck warmer. Well made, beautiful.
Agatha Klein, Berlin, 17/10/2020

Fuchsia fox fur scarf

The scarf I received was absolutely beautiful! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from this company again.
Rosa, 01/11/2019

Lynx fur scarf

It's hard to find genuine lynx. This scarf is amazing! I received so many positive comments, the website is very easy to use.I am very pleased, Thank you Real Fur Scarves.
Linda, 14/08/2017

Fuchsia fox fur scarf

Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from. I received the fox scarf and it is absolutely lovely. Items are reasonably priced. I highly recommend Realfurscarves.com.
Friederike Schulz, Munich, 17/10/2020

Black persian karakul fur scarf

I am totally sastified, I love it and would recommend it to anyone.
William, UK, 05/02/2020

Black raccoon fur scarf - unisex

Beautiful!!! Gave as a gift and my friend loves it. Fast shipping!!
John Wilson, 30/08/2020

Light bluish grey fox fur scarf

Awesome as the picture..
Susan, 14/08/2017

Rex Fur Scarf

Just as described, super soft fur scarf. Shipping was fast and will do business with realfurscarves again.
Brenda (USA), 31/10/2019

Red-cherry fox fur collar-neck warmer

Very soft and warm love it
Emily, 21/08/2020

Black mink fur scarf

This scarf is absolutely beautiful. Top quality and super luxurious. Super fast shipping. This is my second purchase. Love their products.
Freya - Aberdeen, 21/08/2020

White fox fur scarf

Beautiful fur scarf, was just what I was looking for!
Frieda, 17/09/2020

Beaver fur scarf - brown

extremely soft.. luxury! great service! Good luck!
Nick, 17/08/2017

White rex fur scarf

Excellent quality, better than I expected! So soft and beautiful and I love the slit for the pull through! Madison
Madison, OHIO, 05/02/2020

Silver fox fur collar - neck warmer

Warm, cosy. Love it. Arrived promptly, well packed excellent quality.
Sharon W., 13/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - horizontal striped

Great Scarf, good price, fast shipment.
Richard, 13/08/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur neck warmer

Quick delivery from all that way away. Feels beautiful, excellent fit and style, colours are very flattering. Love it.
Mary - London, 19/11/2019

Platinum gold fox fur scarf

It was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, luxurious fox scarf. A great buy!
Mia Wilson, 06/09/2020

Rex-chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Really beautiful. Lots of compliments. Highly recommend!
Kinsley - OHIO (USA), 01/11/2019

Rex-chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

The fur is incredibly beautiful, very soft and nicer in appearance than in the pictures
Elise - Netherlands, 20/09/2020

Black fox fur scarf - unisex

Great scarf. Soft to the touch, stylish looking and is incredibly warm.
ROBERT WILLIAMS -USA, 26/03/2020

Sable fur scarf

Great sable scarf. I simply want to say thank you so much. I received my order and I am so delighted with the product. Good delivery and extremely great service. I would recommend realfurscarves.com t...
Monika - Germany, 17/09/2020

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Great fur scarf, shipped on time. Would buy from this online store again.
Domenika Werner - Germany, 16/09/2020

Light grey fox fur scarf

Bellissimo! Love my scarf! The service was absolutely superb!
Ilaria from Italy, 14/08/2017

Bluish grey fox fur scarf

Very pleased with the fox scarf. Well made, beautiful.
Emily Green, 19/10/2020

Golden sable fur scarf

Beautiful sable scarf. I've received so many compliments. Thank you again.
Sabine Weber - Germany, 08/09/2020

Cream fox fur scarf

Excellent fox fur scarf, excellent service, will certainly purchase again
Nora - Belgium, 20/09/2020

Spotted mink fur scarf

Soft and very warm. Very pleased with this scarf. Quality if top class. As well as being warm it also looks very stylish. Had lots of positive comments from people at work.
Margaret - UK, 19/11/2019

Cross fox fur scarf

Great fur scarf and she loved it!
Sophia - Kiel (Germany), 19/11/2019

Silver fox fur neck warmer

Received my beautiful silver fox neck warmer, very good service absolutely love It. The feel of it is luxurious and fluffy I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you realfurscarves.com
Jennifer W., 17/09/2020

Golden sable fur scarf

Absolutely beautiful sable scarf. The pelts used to make the scarf are of superior quality. Would definitely purchase and shop at Realfurscarves again.
Freya - Sheffield UK, 09/10/2020

Bluish grey fox fur scarf

Scarf very high quality, delivered very fast in perfect condition. Great company to deal with. Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from. Thank you Realfurscarves
Ursula W. - Germany, 10/10/2020

Silver fox fur scarf-collar

The silver fox stole is exactly as pictured. Nice quality
Emma Wilson, 08/09/2020

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Shopping was very easy. Excellent product. 100% satisfied with my order. Paul L.
Paul, 13/08/2017

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Beautiful fur scarf, was just what I was looking for!
Håkon - Norway, 20/09/2020

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Die Pelzschal hat meine Erwartungen ganz klar übertroffen. Wunderbares Produkt, super schnelle Lieferung, einfach weiter zu empfehlen
Sabine Weiß - Germany, 19/10/2020

Rex-chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Great fur scarf. Soft to the touch, stylish looking and is incredibly warm. Quickly delivered to USA.
Brenda - Boston, 24/09/2020

Beaver fur scarf - dark

Very nice scarf just like picture shown
Margaret Weis, 15/09/2020

Black karakul lamb fur scarf

I love the scarf. Very stylish and warm.
Brenda Wilson, 13/09/2020

Rex chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer

Just as described, super soft. Shipping was fast and will do business with REALFURSCARVES again."
Adriana - USA, 30/08/2020

Black fox fur scarf

Black fox scarf was delivered quickly to Norway and was as described in the description. Great value for money
Marie-Louise, 08/10/2020

Golden fox fur scarf

I purchased the Golden Fof Fur Scarf and it is just Gorgeous
Emma, 14/08/2017

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Very fashionable! My first order... Great quality... Would definitely buy more from realfurscarves.com
Oliver Keaton, Brooklyn, 25/09/2020

Silver fox fur scarf-collar

sehr schnelle Lieferung, perfekt verpackt, gute Qualität
Adelheid Bauer, Germany, 17/10/2020

Raccoon fur collar-neck warmer

Beautiful!!! Gave as a gift and my friend loves it. Fast shipping!!
Amelia, 21/08/2020

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Wonderful fox fur scarf. I love it. Thank you
Arianna - Italy, 13/08/2017

White fox fur scarf

Wonderful fur scarf. Thank you so much.
ZOE (USA), 08/10/2019

Platinum fox fur scarf

Beautiful and natural scarf, fast delivery - highly recommended shop!
Susanne L. Deutschland, 08/12/2018

Raccoon fur scarf

I am satisfied with my order. Warm scarf, well made. Thank you for the extra :)
Laura - DE, 13/08/2017

Peken fox fur scarf

Just as described, super soft. Shipping was fast and will do business with Realfurscarves again.
LINDA, NYC, 28/11/2019

White fox fur collar - neck warmer

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous white fox fur collar
Audrey K. - New York, 22/09/2020

Brown mink fur scarf - Created with brown mink fur remnants

Nice and warm fur scarf! Great shopping experience!
Elijah - United States, 08/09/2020

Dark blue fox fur scarf

Great fox scarf, warm, stylish, received promptly
Evelyn, 03/11/2020

Grey-Sapphire fox fur scarf-stole

Everything about this fur stole is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my head, neck and shoulders warm.
Herriet - Manchester UK, 16/09/2020

Polar polecat fur scarf

Fur scarf matched the image perfectly! Quickly delivered to France
Louis, 24/09/2020

Sable fur scarf

This sable scarf is superb, excellent quality and I can only praise it
Anastasie - France, 24/09/2020

Red golden fox fur scarf-collar

I bought this fox fur stole for my self. I absolutely love this. Beautiful.
DOROTHY - LAS VEGAS, 13/09/2020

Mink fur scarf

Love the scarves as they dress up any outfit...jeans and T shirt look great when you add a scarf.
Benjamin, USA, 05/02/2020

Rex Fur Scarf

This fur scarf goes with everything. I'm actually looking forward to winter. This scarf will keep me warm and cozy.
Janina - Lithuania, 17/09/2020

Natural Platinum gold fox fur stole

Great quality stole and fast delivery! Thank you
Sophia - Germany, 16/09/2020

Sable fur scarf

Beautiful sable scarf for man!!! Gave as a gift and my husband loves it. Fast shipping!!
Hannah - Germany, 08/09/2020

Dark sable fur scarf

Extremely pleased with sable scarf and the fox scarf. Well made, beautiful... Using the website was very easy showing much to choose from.
Matilda Lush, 10/10/2020

Platinum fox fur scarf

Very good quality and super fast delivery! This is a fabulus scarf.. K.
Kate, 14/08/2017

Grey fox fur scarf-collar

Quality fur products, good service, on time delivery
Sabine - Germany, 05/09/2020

Sable fur neck warmer

Beautiful neck warmer, love it! Excellent online store
Hannah - Deutschland, 21/09/2020

Black fox fur collar - neck warmer

Collar is amazing warm soft and attention to detail is perfect. Great company to buy from.
Linda, 21/08/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Fur scarf was delivered quickly to USA and was as described in the description
William, 28/11/2019

Raccoon fur scarf-stole

This fur scarf is perfect for a cold winter day. Looks great and keeps you warm. Quick deliver!
Arthur - Nice, 24/09/2020

Black rex fur scarf-stole

The scarf is exactly as pictured. Nice quality.
Luis Sanchez, 15/09/2020

Bluish grey fox fur scarf

Impressed by the quality and finishing of this fur scarf.
Monika - Berlin, 16/09/2020

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Bellissimo - highly recommend to all stylish men, awesome price.
Tommaso - Verona ( Italy), 17/08/2017

Rex chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer

Beautiful quality. Love the pattern and very soft. Quick shipping too!
Scarlett - NYC, 31/10/2019

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - horizontal striped

This scarf is fabulous. Soft, warm and better than expected. Would highly recommend
Cloé - France, 20/09/2020

White fox fur collar

Love this fur collar just what i wanted for this winter can't wait to wear it
Evelyn Miller, 17/10/2020

Platinum fox fur scarf - cream

Super scarf, classy, very warm. Product was delivered promptly. Well worth the money
Valentine Wilton, 16/09/2020

White fox fur neck warmer

Excellent neck warmer, I highly recommend it.
Amelia Anderson, 17/10/2020

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Very pleased with this scarf. Shipment was fast via UPS, I will consider buying another scarf !
Irina - Moscow, 19/11/2019

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Very beautiful piece! Speed delivery-perfect.
Susanne L., 29/11/2018

Sable fur scarf

Made this purchase for a friend and she absolutely loves it. The the sable scarf is beautiful. Great value for the price, and delivery was fast
James Williams, 30/08/2020

Rex-chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

really cute and stylish fur scarf
Esme - UK, 03/10/2020

Canadian Raccoon fur neck warmer

Sehr schneller Versand, Ware wie gewohnt in top-Qualität!
Aische Krüger, Germany, 17/10/2020

Black mink fur collar-neck warmer

The black mink collar arrived promptly and in perfect condition. This is my first purchase from realfurscarves.com but, after this experience, it won't be the last.
Charlotte - New York, 17/09/2020

Scandinavian mink fur scarf

Exactly like the picture. Glad I bought it. Linda W.
Linda - USA, 28/11/2019

White fox fur scarf-collar

Fur scarf well made. Thank you
Julia, 10/09/2019

Black rex fur scarf

I received my order and I am so delighted with the product. Good delivery and extremely great service. I shall certainly use your company again
Christopher W. - Boston, 28/11/2019

Sable fur scarf

The product is really beautiful. Nice color and texture. I highly recommend this product for people who want to add a luxury touch.
Jack , 06/11/2017

Red-cherry raccoon fur scarf

Fabulous fur scarf. I had it put on the hood of my parka and it looks gorgeous and feels beautiful. Delivery was excellent and fast. Many thanks for an excellent service.
Emma - NYC, 19/11/2019

Mink fur scarf

Received this awesome mink scarf yesterday. Quality is great! Couldn't ask for anything better. I'll definitely purchase more products.
Lars - Norway, 17/09/2020

Cross fox fur scarf

Wow very beautiful and same like in photo!
Evelyn, 14/08/2017

Grey fox fur neck warmer

It's just beautiful and so warm I wear it everyday I will purchase again from Realfurscarves.com. My order came by UPS very quickly. Thank you all.
Isabella, 19/11/2019

Rex Chinchilla fur neck warmer - unisex

Item very high quality, and item delivered very fast in perfect condition.
Karl Weber, 10/10/2020

Squirrel - Petit Gris fur scarf

Excellent quality, better than I expected! So soft and beautiful and I love the slit for the pull through!
Sophia Wilson, 26/03/2020

Sapphire mink fur scarf for men

Bought as a gift. great service and fast shipping. Recipient very happy
Oliver, 06/09/2020

Sable fur scarf

Great sable scarf, arrived quickly to Norway, fantastic quality
Fredrik, 20/09/2020

Golden fox fur scarf

I love my new fur scarf, its absolutely beautiful and very warm. It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company
Angelika - Berlin, 21/09/2020

Grey fox fur collar - neck warmer

Make my designer's coat even more precious! Fabulous purchase!!!
Jessica Callaghan, 15/09/2020

Rex Fur Scarf

Gorgeous scarf and delivered quickly to Belgium
Adrienne, 24/09/2020

Polar Polecat fur scarf - cream

Just as described, super soft. Shipping was fast and will do business with realfurscarves again.
ALFRED, NETHERLANDS, 17/09/2020

Dark sable fur scarf

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Olivia, OHIO USA, 08/09/2020

White fox fur scarf

Really worth the investment. It is very soft, luxury and fantastic quality. Definitely order again!Great customer service!
Rita, 14/08/2017

White fox fur collar

This is a beautiful fox collar. Very soft and full. The company was great to deal with and shipping was fast. Would buy from Realfurscarves.com again
Paisley Kadison, 22/09/2020

Mink fur collar-neck warmer

Excellent mink collar, delivered as per agreement. Would recommend to anyone
Alwina Schröder,, 17/10/2020

Sable fur scarf

Received the item less than 48 hours after placing the order. The fur scarf is much prettier than in the picture. Very soft and warm, great colors.
Matilda, 03/10/2020

Black raccoon fur scarf

Scarf was delivered quickly to the UK and was as described in the description
HARRIET, 26/03/2020

Sapphire fox fur scarf

Love the hat beautiful color...will shop here again! Abigail
ABIGAIL, NEW YORK, 05/02/2020

Rex fur scarf

My scarf arrived on time and it is stunning! Very comfy.
Dereck from UK, 06/11/2017

Golden fox fur collar - neck warmer

I just received my golden fox collar and absolutely love it
Hazel Kate, 22/09/2020

Rex-chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Beautiful piece and so soft. Looks even better in person!
Charlotte Wolf - Germany, 17/10/2020

Black fox fur scarf - unisex

Everything about this scarf is perfect, it's beautifully made, and keeps my neck and shoulders warm and toasty in the frigid northern Sweden.
Lars, 03/11/2020

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

Wunderbares Produkt. Pünktliche Lieferung
Karl Köhler - Germany, 19/10/2020

Silver fox fur scarf - long

I love this fox scarf, beautiful, good quality, highly recommend!!
Élise - Belgium, 20/09/2020

Black fox fur scarf - unisex

Super warm scarf. I am totally sastified. I would recommend it to anyone.
Sergei - Tallin (Estonia), 08/10/2020

Golden karakul lamb fur scarf

High quality scarf. Packaged nicely. Very pleased
Charlotte, 08/09/2020

White fox fur stole

Amazing quality fur stole. I highly recommend it. Quickly delivered to Ohio, USA.
Lucy Callaghan, 22/09/2020

Black fox fur scarf

Love the product quality, price and service is always spot on
FREYA - UK, 26/03/2020

Silver fox fur stole - Scandinavian silver fox fur

Silver fox fur stole exactly as advertised. Good shipping. I'm happy with this product. Quickly delivered to USA. Thank you
Caroline Montana, 22/09/2020

Sable fur scarf

100% real sable fur. Very impressed and a great price too. Will definitely order again
Valentine - Montana USA, 17/09/2020

Bluish grey fox fur scarf

Fast and excellent delivery, great quality and beautiful fur scarf, thank you as always great service
Zoey, 22/09/2020

Beaver fur scarf - golden

Absolutely beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy again and recommend the website to friends! Fast delivery.
Peter, 17/08/2017

Black fox fur scarf

My first order and I am very pleased with the black fox scarf. It's absolutely perfect and I will order again for sure. Thank you all for such a wonderful product.
Patricia, 17/09/2020

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

Love my petit gris fur scarf. Thank you for little gift!
Michael, 17/08/2017

Black mink fur scarf

Shopping experience was great. Web side was well laid out and easy to use. Quality of my mink scarf was really super.
MICHAEL - USA, 19/11/2019

Silver fox fur scarf

This is a beautiful scarf- very soft and silky. The company was great to deal with and shipping was fast. Would buy from Realfurscarves again.
Lina, UK, 06/11/2017

Golden sable fur scarf

It was shipped very quickly, and it’s a lovely, soft luxurious sable scarf. A great buy!
VALENTINE, 08/09/2020

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Sable scarf very high quality, delivered very fast in perfect condition
Thomas Brown - UK, 19/10/2020

Silver Fox Fur Collar

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur collar. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear
Karen Williams - New York, 13/09/2020

Beaver fur scarf

The beaver scarf is nice and warm! When you walk though it moves and you have to adjust it all the time around your neck to keep in place.
Léonie - Paris, 20/09/2020

Reviews