Free Shipping to    United States  
This site uses cookies to send information in line with your preference. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. By closing this banner scrolling through this page or by clicking any of its element consent to use of cookies. To hide this message click on close.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Rex fur scarf

My scarf arrived on time and it is stunning! Very comfy.
Dereck from UK, 06/11/2017

Peken fox fur scarf

Just as described, super soft. Shipping was fast and will do business with Realfurscarves again.
LINDA, NYC, 28/11/2019

Sable fur scarf - dark brown

Shopping was very easy. Excellent product. 100% satisfied with my order. Paul L.
Paul, 13/08/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Bellissimo - highly recommend to all stylish men, awesome price.
Tommaso - Verona ( Italy), 17/08/2017

Cross fox fur scarf

Great fur scarf and she loved it!
Sophia - Kiel (Germany), 19/11/2019

White fox fur scarf

Really worth the investment. It is very soft, luxury and fantastic quality. Definitely order again!Great customer service!
Rita, 14/08/2017

Light grey fox fur scarf

Bellissimo! Love my scarf! The service was absolutely superb!
Ilaria from Italy, 14/08/2017

Rex Fur Scarf

Just as described, super soft fur scarf. Shipping was fast and will do business with realfurscarves again.
Brenda (USA), 31/10/2019

Golden sable fur scarf

Top quality!Just what I expect
Aidan, 17/08/2017

Cross fox fur scarf

Wow very beautiful and same like in photo!
Evelyn, 14/08/2017

Platinum fox fur scarf

Very good quality and super fast delivery! This is a fabulus scarf.. K.
Kate, 14/08/2017

Bluish grey fox fur scarf

I just reiceived this scarf and I love it, will purchase another fur item.
Amanda, 14/08/2017

Squirrel / Petit-gris fur scarf

Love my petit gris fur scarf. Thank you for little gift!
Michael, 17/08/2017

Beaver fur scarf - golden

Absolutely beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. So happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy again and recommend the website to friends! Fast delivery.
Peter, 17/08/2017

Scandinavian mink fur scarf

Exactly like the picture. Glad I bought it. Linda W.
Linda - USA, 28/11/2019

Grey fox fur neck warmer

It's just beautiful and so warm I wear it everyday I will purchase again from Realfurscarves.com. My order came by UPS very quickly. Thank you all.
Isabella, 19/11/2019

Spotted mink fur scarf

Soft and very warm. Very pleased with this scarf. Quality if top class. As well as being warm it also looks very stylish. Had lots of positive comments from people at work.
Margaret - UK, 19/11/2019

Beaver fur scarf - brown

extremely soft.. luxury! great service! Good luck!
Nick, 17/08/2017

Black rex fur scarf

I received my order and I am so delighted with the product. Good delivery and extremely great service. I shall certainly use your company again
Christopher W. - Boston, 28/11/2019

Rex-Chinchilla fur neck warmer

Quick delivery from all that way away. Feels beautiful, excellent fit and style, colours are very flattering. Love it.
Mary - London, 19/11/2019

Rex chinchilla fur collar - neck warmer

Beautiful quality. Love the pattern and very soft. Quick shipping too!
Scarlett - NYC, 31/10/2019

Lynx fur scarf

It's hard to find genuine lynx. This scarf is amazing! I received so many positive comments, the website is very easy to use.I am very pleased, Thank you Real Fur Scarves.
Linda, 14/08/2017

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Fur scarf was delivered quickly to USA and was as described in the description
William, 28/11/2019

Red-cherry raccoon fur scarf

Fabulous fur scarf. I had it put on the hood of my parka and it looks gorgeous and feels beautiful. Delivery was excellent and fast. Many thanks for an excellent service.
Emma - NYC, 19/11/2019

Crystal fox fur scarf

The fox scarf is quite lovely, fluffy, well made, and I am happy with this purchase.
Reese - USA, 01/11/2019

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - horizontal striped

I love it. Thank you. Rosy
Rosy UK, 13/08/2017

White fox fur scarf

Wonderful fur scarf. Thank you so much.
ZOE (USA), 08/10/2019

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Wonderful fox fur scarf. I love it. Thank you
Arianna - Italy, 13/08/2017

Platinum fox fur scarf

Beautiful and natural scarf, fast delivery - highly recommended shop!
Susanne L. Deutschland, 08/12/2018

Rex-Chinchilla fur scarf - horizontal striped

Great Scarf, good price, fast shipment.
Richard, 13/08/2017

Light bluish grey fox fur scarf

Awesome as the picture..
Susan, 14/08/2017

Sable fur scarf

The product is really beautiful. Nice color and texture. I highly recommend this product for people who want to add a luxury touch.
Jack , 06/11/2017

Black mink fur scarf (made from remnants)

Shopping experience was great. Web side was well laid out and easy to use. Quality of my mink scarf was really super.
MICHAEL - USA, 19/11/2019

Fuchsia fox fur scarf

The scarf I received was absolutely beautiful! Transaction was very smooth and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order from this company again.
Rosa, 01/11/2019

Silver fox fur scarf

This is a beautiful scarf- very soft and silky. The company was great to deal with and shipping was fast. Would buy from Realfurscarves again.
Lina, UK, 06/11/2017

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Very beautiful piece! Speed delivery-perfect.
Susanne L., 29/11/2018

Golden fox fur scarf

I purchased the Golden Fof Fur Scarf and it is just Gorgeous
Emma, 14/08/2017

Raccoon fur scarf

I am satisfied with my order. Warm scarf, well made. Thank you for the extra :)
Laura - DE, 13/08/2017

Rex-chinchilla fur scarf - vertical striped

Really beautiful. Lots of compliments. Highly recommend!
Kinsley - OHIO (USA), 01/11/2019

White fox fur scarf-collar

Fur scarf well made. Thank you
Julia, 10/09/2019

Silver fox fur scarf - long

Very pleased with this scarf. Shipment was fast via UPS, I will consider buying another scarf !
Irina - Moscow, 19/11/2019

Reviews